Motorcycle Safety Training
Facebook Twitter Blogspot

Contact Us 

Contact Us

Evergreen Safety Council Contacts and Staff Directory

Mailing Address:
Evergreen Safety Council
12545 135th Ave. NE
Kirkland, WA 98034-8709

(425) 814-3868 | Toll Free (800) 521-0778

(425) 814-3930


Evergreen Safety Council Staff-Kirkland, WA

Motorcycle Programs

Motorcycle Programs Coordinator  •

Motorcycle and Sidecar / Trike Manager  •  Monty E. Lish (MEL)

Evergreen Safety Council Team

Tina Bacon Roadway Programs Coordinator
New Driver Training Instructor
Marci Berget Roadway Programs Assistant
Stephanie Dyck Office Supervisor / First Aid & CPR Programs Coordinator & NDT Programs Asst.
Christine Exline Marketing Coordinator/Membership
Michelle Hirschy Safety & Health Registrations / NDT Programs Asst
Monty E. Lish (MEL) Motorcycle and Sidecar / Trike Manager & New Driver Training Programs Mgr
Clarey Maus Accounting Assistant & Receptionist
Michaela Messinger Roadway Programs Assistant
Norm Nyhuis Safety & Health Consultant / Trainer
Willy Rosenquist Motorcycle Program Maintenance
Jorge Serrano Accountant
Mary Schafer Receptionist / Motorcycle Programs Assistant
Eric Tofte Director of Training and Consultation
Jeffrey Vaughan President / Executive Director

Evergreen Safety Council Board of Directors

    • Rick S. Bender, President, WA State Labor Council, AFL-CIO (retired)
    • Chris Elwell, Project Labor Agreement Specialist, Sound Transit
    • Rick Gleason, University of Washington
    • Catherine L. Luchino-Mitchell (Secretary), Allied Health Division, Seattle Community College (retired)
    • Jim Maltby, Director HSSE, Lynden Inc.
    • Stan W. McNaughton (Vice Chairman), President, PEMCO Insurance Co.
    • Todd T. Williams, Corr Cronin Michelson Baumgardner Fogg & Moore LLP
    • Leslie Weige, Director, Environmental Safety & Health, Boeing Supply Chain & Operations
    • Paula Stewart (Treasurer), Risk Management, Weyerhaeuser Co. (retired)